Wishes Saturday January 28th, 8pm


W2D5W8

Posted: 7 months ago


Last Edited: 7 months ago

Hello Everyone!
Last night we had our weekly MCParks public meeting and we officially announced the date that Wishes: A Magical gathering of Disney Dreams will premiere! Our first showing of Wishes will be held THIS Saturday January the 28th at 8pm EST (5pm PST) if you cannot make it to the date and time due to prior commitments or different time zones, never fear! We will have a second showing of Wishes on Sunday January 29th at 4pm EST (1pm PST). After that Wishes will show regularly every weekend. A full schedule will be released next week.

Other important notes from last night's meeting include;

-Animal Kingdom's is almost complete and with that the price for early Access has been changed from $25 American, to $15 American. Rideable rides include, Everest, Kali River Rapids, Primeval Whirl and Triceratop Spin. Kilimanjaro Safari is walkable.

-We welcomed back Tropic_Wolf to our College Program team after a period of absence due to personal goals.

-We also welcomed CaptinzScourge to our College Program team.

Next public meeting will be Wednesday February 1st 2017


benlovescheese

Posted: 7 months ago

cool